Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Oak Park River Forest Girls Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  92 former players have registered.
 •  4 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2016  (See photo archives for the 2015 and 2016 seasons.)
Presley Cone Anne-Claire Cronin (C) Mary Grace Detmer (C)
Amy Hogan Catie Houle Moira Malley
Sinead McDonald Mary Catherine Smith (C) Sophie Smith
Nora Spillane Rose Taylor Kathryn Thiese
Class of 2015  (See photo archives for the 2014 and 2015 seasons.)
Isabel Amaya Cori Conley Natalie Conti
Caroline Cronin Emma Dunne Charlotte Jenkins
Abby Merhar Caitlin Wheeler
Class of 2014  (See photo archives for the 2013 and 2014 seasons.)
Emma Bell Francesca Bertoletti (C) Emily Charlton
Shea Crowley Marcella Heineke Elle Herner
Emily McCullough (C) Michala Schultz Rebecca Shinsako
Megan Wynn
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Eva Baldinger Haley Edwards Madi Grimes
Elizabeth Himelick (C) Rachel Houle Maddie Lena
Gaia Santiago (C) Rachel Shannon (C) Rachel Smylie
Lucia Whalen (C)
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
Mara Wright
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Zoe Chapin Gina Feracota Audrey Heffernan
Margaret Hobin Amy Koeller Jasmine McBroom
Shannon O'Connell Tequilla Thomas Olivia Thompson (C)
Sarah Wagner (C)
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Elina Berzins Nicole Cordero (C) Hannah Decker (C)
Hannah Dorian Lisa Gaborek Rose Morrissy
Julia Moy Carrie Roche (C)
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Jessica Baxter Kelly Caringella Morgan Flint (C)
Falan Fuquay Taylor Stamm Katie Valenti (C)
Alice Viana (C)
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Chelsea Christman (C) Grace Fourman Kristin Komar
Hannah Thompson (C)
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Bryce Buchowicz Stephanie Co Leah Gross
Kit Hamilton Taylor Houston Meaghan Kelly
Anna Moriarty (C) Leslie Robertson Lauren Sinnott (C)
Breener Breen (C) Heather Tisue
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Rachel Edwards Rachel Edwards Jen Las Geryn Roche (C)
Colleen Sullivan (C)
Class of 2004  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Maggie Fegan Jennifer Healy Katya Strohl
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2002 and 2003 seasons.)
Molly Fegan (C) Mandy Legan (C) Mary Moore (C)
Class of 2002  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Katie Fegan (C)

Help your Huskies

Contribute to your Huskies program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Oak Park River Forest Girls Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1387 seconds on server 132